Contacting PRSA Austin Chapter

General Information:

PRSA Austin Chapter

401 W. 15th St., Ste. #695

Austin, Texas 78701

(512) 992-0715

info@prsa.austin.org

Program Ideas - programs@prsa.austin.org

Sponsorship Opportunities - sponsorships@prsa.austin.org

Job/Internship Postings - jobs@prsa.austin.org

Communications Requests - communications@prsa.austin.org

Student Inquiries - students@prsa.austin.org

Chapter Administratortmartz@prsa.austin.org

Board Members:

Caitlin New, APR, President - president@prsa.austin.org

Amanda Blease, President-Elect - president_elect@prsa.austin.org

Sarah Sutton, Secretary - secretary@prsa.austin.org

Sarah Sutton, Treasurer - treasurer@prsa.austin.org

Marmie Edwards, APR, Director at Large, Accreditation - accreditation@prsa.austin.org

Marmie Edwards, APR, Director at Large, Ethics - ethics@prsa.austin.org